Academic Programs
OUS Institutions

Following is a list of the seven OUS institutions and the affiliated Oregon Health & Science University. Click on the institution name to view their campus home page.

Eastern Oregon University  (EOU) - La Grande

Oregon Institute of Technology  (OIT) - Klamath Falls

Oregon State University  (OSU) - Corvallis

Portland State University  (PSU) - Portland

Southern Oregon University (SOU) - Ashland

University of Oregon  (UO) - Eugene

Western Oregon University  (WOU) - Monmouth

Oregon Health & Science University  (OHSU) - Portland

University Centers

Central Oregon University Center  (COUC) - Bend

Southwestern Oregon University Center (UCSW)

Other Locations

CAPITAL Center  - Beaverton

     [ ACAD PROG - HOME ]    [ SEARCH ]    [ OUS - INDEX ]    [ CONTACTS ]    
© Oregon University System, 2000
Search Menu Button OUS Contacts Menu Button OUS Index Menu Button OUS Home Menu Button